Just another WordPress.com site

It snows – but I have to go to work..

Monday 21st January 2013

 

Yes, I know most of the UK was inches deep in snow but we hadn’t had any, and none was forecast.  If I’d known I’d have got up earlier.  I have to go to work today but stop on the way to take a couple of shots with my little compact camera.

A scene from my garden.

A scene from my garden.

Looking back towards Sancreed Beacon.

Looking back towards Sancreed Beacon.

On the Grumbla Road with Bartinney Downs on the right.

On the Grumbla Road with Bartinney Downs on the right.

2 responses

  1. This looks like a Toyota TV commercial 🙂

    February 18, 2013 at 12:43 am

    • Hey, good idea, I might just contact Toyota!!

      February 18, 2013 at 9:25 pm

Leave a Reply

