Just another WordPress.com site

Getting my Mojo Back

Saturday 19th January 2013

 

Lately, I’ve not had much inspiration to get out there and take some photos.  Missing the sunset last week seemed to fuel my creative itch.  Okay, I didn’t have to travel far but boy did I enjoy being out again, no great sunset, but there was a bit of sun.

Sea and Rocks

Sea and Rocks

Just as the sun goes down...

Just as the sun goes down…

I much prefer being here when the sun has gone down.  People have gone home, I’m by myself, and sometimes this place can feel quite spooky….

I think I may clone out those rocks on the horizon

I think I may clone out those rocks on the horizon!

2 responses

  1. I think you have! These are great, esp the 1st one, almost looks like a painting! Would you like to know something, I have the Austin Powers film on the tv in the background (the one where he loses his mojo!) & look what your title is!!! How spooky is that?!?! 🙂

    January 28, 2013 at 11:04 pm

Leave a Reply

